Staff can be removed from your rota by entering a finish date in their profile. Staff profiles can be accessed and edited from the "Staff" page and clicking on the employee’s name.

You can also use the delete button on the a staff member's profile (under advanced options), which automatically sets their finish date to the day of the last shift they are scheduled to work on your staff rota. After doing this, if the employee still appears on the staff rota, it’s because there are shifts, schedules or time off in the future, past their finish date, that need to be cleared first.

Once the finish date on their profile has passed they will no longer be able to log in to view the rota.

Was this information helpful? 94% 6% - 36 votes


Explore now. No registration required.

No credit card required, nothing to download, no newsletters and no surprises.